15 Celebrities You Won’t Recognize Without Makeup

You are accustomed to seeing Hollywood stars in full glowing manner and in perfect condition in front of the cameras: wearing perfect makeup and expensive dresses. However, they look quite different in their everyday lives, well quite like us to be honest.

Drew Barrymore

#becomingSheila back in the saddle again. Thank you to all the experts who helped me get here. It's no wonder I don't want to deal with all that being a lady entails sometimes. I'm a mom. I work like crazy. And the first thing to go is usually yourself. I love this job because it forces me to put back into myself, even if it's really for someone else like Sheila. I feel so grateful to have a job I love. I know how lucky I am and I never take it for granted. Period. Becoming her took weeks and weeks. It gets harder the older you get. But working hard is always worth it. Ok. Time to be cool. Because I'm usually not. But she is. So I will be. You know… fake it til you make it. But don't ever stop short!!!!!!! #santaclaritadiet

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Katie Holmes

#aboutlastnight @fragrancefdtn @zacposen @djquintero ❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

😘

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

#nomakeup for my 44th birthday, embracing my past and future. Thank you for the instalove #goopgoesmakeupfree @goop

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Lindsay Lohan

Beach ready! 🕶🏄🏻‍♀️

A post shared by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Lady Gaga

#tillithappenstoyou @official.oscars

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

And that's a wrap for today 🎥🎼🔥

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Emilia Clarke

Gal Gadot

Thank you @time for this very special piece 🙅🏻

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Kesha

Cara Delevingne

I had such a wonderful day with Mona Lisa, i will never forgot those eyes…

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Jennifer Aniston

Best #friends #no makeup #girl-time 👫

A post shared by C H R I S M C M I L L A N (@mrchrismcmillan) on

Adele

Elmo, I love you. Thanks for coming, See you in New York X

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Salma Hayek

Sophie Turner

Uma Thurman

10 days to go #cannesfilmfestival #cannes2017 #uncertainregard #tb

A post shared by Uma Thurman (@ithurman) on

Perfect Day

A post shared by Uma Thurman (@ithurman) on

Olivia Wilde

 

 

Loading...

Leave a Reply