Airbnb Is Offering an ‘Around the World in 80 Days’ Trip of a Lifetime

Airbnb

Airbnb is giving an unbelievable ‘Around the World in 80 Days‘ trip of a lifetime to a very lucky select few. During the 12-week trip, travelers will circumnavigate the globe, visiting 18 countries on 6 continents.

Motivated by the famous French novel by Jules Verne, the journey starts on September 1st in London, England and ends on November 19th, 2019.

While the trip is not free, it’s great value for what you get and 100% of the proceeds will be going to the Malala Fund, which works to give every girl 12 years of free, safe, quality education.

There are now only 4 spots left, all of which will now be available for booking on:

Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
7:00 PM Central European Summer Time
1:00 AM China Standard Time (Saturday, June 29)

For more information click here.

 

airbnb around the world in 80 days trip 1 Airbnb Is Offering an Around the World in 80 Days Trip of a Lifetime

airbnb around the world in 80 days trip 2 Airbnb Is Offering an Around the World in 80 Days Trip of a Lifetime

airbnb around the world in 80 days trip 3 Airbnb Is Offering an Around the World in 80 Days Trip of a Lifetime

airbnb around the world in 80 days trip 4 Airbnb Is Offering an Around the World in 80 Days Trip of a Lifetime

Loading...

Leave a Reply